Bonaire Resorts
Ratings

Reviews

Reviews from our guests

Read more about how our guests experienced their vacation.

72 reviews
  1. 8.9

    Mooi resort Appartement is geweldig We hadden een appartement met allemaal palmbomen om ons heen! Daar was ik zo dankbaar voor Heerlijk dat de vogels en vlinders langskomen Dankbaar Fijn dat zwembad voor kinderen gescheiden is van de volwassenen

    January 2024 - Fatima/Kenza S. stayed in Apartment Bunita at Resort Bonaire

  2. 8.6

    Beautiful apartment. Lovely grounds. Amazing staff. Kitchen was fairly well equipped.

    January 2024 - Leigh B. stayed in Apartment Bunita at Resort Bonaire

  3. 10

    Terrific and friendly & smiling crew. Thanks, Gordy

    January 2024 - Gordy M. stayed in Apartment Hardin at Resort Bonaire

  4. 9

    Mooie, schoon appartement. Jammer dat de 2-persoons tussen appartementen geen eettafel buiten hebben, daardoor ben je gedwongen aan het lage zitje te eten. Verder alles in orde. Ook de snelle afwikkeling bij aankomst en vertrek. Elke dag schone handdoeken, heel fijn. Een minpuntje: te weinig parkeerplaatsen voor het aantal gasten.

    January 2024 - Margreet S. stayed in Apartment Hardin at Resort Bonaire

  5. 9.9

    Oh, where to begin! The staff was always friendly and so incredibly helpful. Our first room smelled like cigarette smoke, which isn’t the norm here. I am highly allergic to cigarettes and suffer through migraines, stuffy nose, and nausea when immersed in it. This would have ruined my vacay. I expected to get resistance, but the amazing staff put us in a new room, no questions asked and the remainder of our stay was perfection. Also, that kid’s pool is a young one’s paradise! Our 4yo is too young to snorkel, so he wasn’t able to make the most of our beach excursions. But this pool more than made up for it. He kept asking when we could go back to “the playground pool,” lol. All the food was delicious and the pizza really hit the spot after we arrived so late. Thank you for a memorable stay! Tbh, we liked it so much, we’re considering buying an apt of our own at this resort.

    January 2024 - Walters S. stayed in Apartment Hardin at Resort Bonaire

  6. 9.1

    het is een rustige verblijf.. kinderen hebben echt genoten! we zullen de volgende vakantie weer langs komen!

    January 2024 - Gwioviara A. stayed in Apartment Bunita at Resort Bonaire

  7. 8.9

    All

    January 2024 - Elia S. stayed in Apartment Bunita at Resort Bonaire

  8. 8.3

    No review left

    September 2023 - Vincent v. stayed in Apartment Hardin at Resort Bonaire

  9. 9.1

    Prachtige opzet resort en ideaal gelegen zeer nabij de zoutmeren en de zuidelijke kuststrook. Zeer vriendelijke en behulpzame medewerkers, van management tot onderhoud en van receptie tot housekeeping. Leuke bars en restaurant/pizzabakkerij met uitstekende prijs/kwaliteit-verhouding (tot eind augustus 2023) en leuke medewerkers.

    September 2023 - Olaf v. stayed in Penthouse Abundante at Resort Bonaire

  10. 8.3

    Voor de tweede x hier, prima ligging, heerlijk zwembad, ruime kamers, goede airco in slaapkamers. Elke dag handdoekenwissel was fijn. Volgend jaar zijn we er weer!!!

    September 2023 - Sandra K. stayed in Apartment Bunita at Resort Bonaire